Akeredolu at SouthWest Governor’s Meeting in Ibadan | PHOTOS

1 comment

Ondo State Governor, Arakunrin Oluwarotimi Akeredolu; Deputy Governor of Ogun State, Mrs. Yetunde Onanuga; Oyo State Governor, Sen. Abiola Ajimobi; Governor Ayo Fayose of Ekiti State; Governor Rauf Aregbesola of Osun State and Governor Akinwunmi Ambode of Lagos State during the SouthWest Governor's meeting at the Government House, Ibadan, on Wednesday, December 6, 2017.


Great and very nice blog! your every blog content is really good posts and topics please keep it up! thanks for sharing. Marketing Assignment Help

Powered by Blogger.
back to top