No Comments

The Acting chairman of the All Progressives Congress APC in Ondo state, Ade Adetimehin and owner of A & T Hotel, Akinyeye Akingbesote have been appointed as members of the newly constituted 209 boards and parastatals by President Muhammadu Buhari.

Adetimehin was appointed into the National Atomic  Energy Commission (NAEC) while Akingbesote was made  a member of the Federal Airports Authority of Nigeria (FAAN) chaired by former Ekiti state governor, Otunba Niyi Adebayo.

Their appointments were contained in the list of 1258 board chairmen and members released by the Secretary to the Government of the federation SFG, Mustapha Boss.

Also appointed were Dr Shaba as member of the Rubber Research Institute,  Tola Awoh,  Dotun Owanikin, Eni Omosule, Olorunnibe Farukanmi, federal medical centre Gusau, Ade Adegoroye, Ayo Akinyelure, Nigeria Oil Spill Detection and Protection Agency, Senator Titus Olupitan among others.

Powered by Blogger.
back to top